End of Year Information
Important End of Year Information
Posted on 03/28/2017
calendarClick the link to see the End of Year Calendar. 

EOY17.pdf

Tuesday, May 16 - Talent Show, 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 18 -
Band Concert, 6:30 pm
Friday, May 26
- Science EOG
Monday, May 29 - No School (Memorial Day)
Tuesday, May 30 - 6th & 7th Science NC Final 
Wednesday, May 31 - 6th, 7th, & 8th Reading EOG
Thursday, June 1 - 6th, 7th, & 8th Math EOG
Friday, June 2 - 7th & 8th Social Studies NC Final
Monday, June 5 - 6th Social Studies NC Final; makeup testing
Tuesday, June 6 - MS Math 1; makeup testing
Wednesday, June 7 - 6th, 7th, & 8th CTE testing
Thursday, June 8 - 8th Grade Awards Day at 8:30 am; makeup testing
Friday, June 9 - makeup testing