Game Schedule

2021-2022 Lady Knights Game Schedule

**Girls play first @ 4: starting with 5th quarter before boys**

Date - Day

Place

Opponent

Win-Loss
Thursday December 2 Home Lexington (430) 30-14 Win
Monday December 6 Home Brown 23-24 Loss
Thursday December 9 Away Thomasville (430) 31-40 Loss
Monday December 13 Home South Davidson 35-20 Win
Monday December 20 Home Ledford 17-14 Win
Thursday January 6 Home Tyro 31-23 Win
 Monday January 10 Away Central Davidson 16-46 Loss
Thursday January 13 Away Oak Grove 14-41 Loss
**Boys play first @ 4:00 starting with 5th quarter before girls**
RESCHEDULED
WEDNESDAY JAN 26
Away  Lexington (430) 34-9 Win
Thursday January 20 Away Brown 23-25 Loss
Monday January 24 Home  Thomasville (430) 33-22 Win
Thursday January 27 Away  South Davidson 20-11 Win
Thursday February 3 Away  Ledford 11-15 Loss
Monday February 7 Away Tyro 30-19 Win
Thursday February 10 Home Central Davidson 56-13 Loss
Monday February 14 Home
Oak Grove
8th Grade Honors Night
33-17 Loss
Season Record   8 WIns and 7 Losses